Official website of the

Jefferson (VA) Ruritan Club

(There are similar clubs and sites.  Use only this for the above)

Calendar of Activities


​​​​​
UPCOMING​​

FEBRUARY 2017

Saturday, 2/11/2017, 8-11am - Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
Tuesday, 2/21/2017, 7pm Monthly Membership Meeting

MARCH 2017



​​ 
PAST EVENTS
2017
JANUARY
Saturday, 1/14/2017, 8-11am Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
Tuesday, 1/17/2017, 7pm Monthly Membership Meeting
​Saturday, 1/21/2017, 10am - Wreaths Across America Cleanup

FEBRUARY
Saturday, 2/4/2017, 5-7pm - Groundhog Dinner


2016
 
JANUARY
 Saturday, 1/9/16 , 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 1/19/16, 7pm, Monthly Membership Meeting

 FEBRUARY
 Saturday,2/6/16 , 5-7pm, 30th GroundHog Day Pancake & Sausage Supper
 Saturday, 2/13/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 2/16/16, 7pm, Monthly Membership Meeting

​MARCH
 Saturday, 3/12/16 , 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 3/15/16, 7pm, Monthly Membership Meeting
 Saturday, TBD, 9am, Annual Community Highway Spruce Up


APRIL 
 Saturday, 4/9/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 4/19/16, 7pm, Monthly Membership Meeting


 MAY
 Saturday, 5/14/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 5/17/16, 7pm, Monthly Membership Meeting
 Saturday, 5/21/16 , Ruritan Yard/Craft Sale
​​
 JUNE
 Saturday, 6/11/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 6/21/16, 7pm, Member Meeting

 JULY
 Saturday, 7/9/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 7/19/16, Annual Picnic / Scholarship Presentations


AUGUST
 Saturday, 8/13/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 8/16/16, 7pm, Member Meeting


SEPTEMBER
 Saturday, 9/10/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Sunday, 9/18/19, 3-6pm, Monthly Caps4Chemo Circle
 Tuesday, 9/20/16, 7pm, Member Meeting
 Friday, 9/23/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot
 Friday, 9/30/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot

 
OCTOBER ​
 Friday, 10/7/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot 
 Saturday, 10/8/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Friday, 10/14/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot
 Sunday, 10/16/16, 3pm, Caps4Chemo Meeting
 Tuesday, 10/18/16, 7pm, Member Meeting​​.
 Friday, 10/21/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot
 Friday, 10/28/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot

 NOVEMBER
 Friday, 11/04/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot
 Saturday, 11/05/16, Ruritan Rapidan District Convention, Gordonsville
 Friday, 11/11/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot
 Saturday, 11/12/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 11/15/16, 7pm, Member Meeting.  "Veteran Member War Stories"
 Friday, 11/18/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot
 Saturday, 11/19/16, 7:30pm Fundraiser Dance to Fund LFVF&R Building Fund
 Sunday, 11/20/16 3pm, Caps4Chemo Meeting
 Friday, 11/25/16, 7pm, Friday Night Turkey Shoot


 DECEMBER
 Friday, 12/02/16, 7pm Friday Night Turkey Shoot (RAIN DELAY #1)
 Friday, 12/09/16, 7pm Friday Night Turkey Shoot (RAIN DELAY #2) 
 Saturday, 12/10/16, 8-11 am, Monthly JCC/Ruritan Breakfast
 Tuesday, 12/20/16, 6:30pm, Ruritan Christmas Party/Meeting